About Us

The Bettendorf Community Schools Foundation works to enhance the educational opportunities for Bettendorf Community School District students through the development and distribution of funds.

Michelle LeMoine
Director of Administration & Outreach

BCSD Administration Center
3311 18th St., Bettendorf, IA 52722
(563) 359-3681, ext. 3094
foundation@bettendorf.k12.ia.us


2019-2020 Trustees

Officers


Tara Bell

President
bellt@aetna.com

Chris Krieg

Vice President #1 ckrieg@russellco.com

CHRISTINE ZIMMERMAN

Vice President #2 cezimm@msn.com

Kelsey Rose

Treasurer
kelrose@deloitte.com

Betsy MaTt Turner

Secretary
ejmt1717@hotmail.com


Voting Trustees

CLAIRE SMICK-KUHN

clairesk@msn.com

Jim Farber

jimfarber@ruhlhomes.com

Anne Dunbar

adunbar@pslegal.org

Scott Gullickson

sgullickson@gullicksongroup.com

STEPHANIE MAIERS

maiers.steph@gmail.com




Non-Voting Members

Michelle LeMoine

Director of Administration
foundation@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Mike Raso

Superintendent
mraso@bettendorf.k12.ia.us