Classroom Makeover

Started in August of 2019. Teachers had the chance to win a $250 Classroom Makeover! One teacher per school was chosen at random from the entries.

Classroom Makeover Contest

Annually the Bettendorf Community Schools Foundation awards $250 to one teacher per school for a classroom makeover. Winners are announced at the Welcome Back Staff Breakfast

2019 Shannon Campbell Kim JohnsonBeth Waller
Emily Cullison Jodi Hanson Amy Clark-Chlebowski
Erin Parker Kitty Clingingsmith